http://www.homelandneighbors.com/georgia-department-of-motor-vehicles/

Car dealer in Miami, FL – scam or not?
Hello everybody!
My name is Oki, from Azerbaijan, and I’m about to become a customer of AG Automobile Ltd., car dealer from Miami, Florida. Their website is www.agautoexport.com. Their used cars are very cheap, and they offer the possibility of 25% initial deposit. Their customer service representative was very nice, and said, that they ship their cars through APX Global MAX to port city Poti, in Georgia.
Could you please help us decide, whether it is scam or not. I have their Florida Department of Motor Vehicles registration license, but people say, that it can’t a be a proof that they are legit. Another reason for suspicion is that there is absolutely no reference to AG Automobile on the internet. Couldn’t find anything through Google.
Please, help us figure this out by Monday! Because if they are legit, we have to catch the cargo ship.
Sincerely,
Okidan
1. Domain name registered in late May (very recently).
2. Car pictures are from all over the US, sometimes pulled from earlier ads by completely unrelated dealers (there’s a BMW X5 that is advertised for $32,700 while the original ad was by a dealer from Huntsville, AL and was for over $50,000).
Definitely make a thorough investigation before parting with any money.
Green Tea – Sweet Georgia Brown